>

ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us and Let Us Support You

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Chapter Headquarters
700 NE Multnomah St., Suite 210
Portland, Oregon  97232

Chapter Main Office:  
503-238-5559 Toll Free: 800-681-9851

Chapter Fax: 
 
503-296-5590

Chapter Email: info@alsoregon.org 

Chapter Staff

Lance Christian

Executive Director 
Lance Christian, LMSW
Lance.Christian@alsoregon.org
50-.238-5559 ext 101 
Find Lance on Find us on Facebook

Emily-Rose Wiitala Special Events Director

Special Events Director
Emily-Rose Wiitala
EmilyRose.W@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 105 
Find Emily-Rose on Find us on Facebook

Cassy Adams.jpg

Care Services Director
Cassy Adams, MSW, LCSW
Cassy.Adams@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 100
Find Cassy on Find us on Facebook

Cassy Adams.jpg

Director of Donor Engagement
Stephanie Rudeen
Stephanie.Rudeen@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 116
Find Stephanie onFind us on Facebook

Maggie Pimm

Bookkeeper & Operations Coordinator
Maggie Pimm
Maggie.Pimm@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 103 
Find Maggie onFind us on Facebook

Katie Hamlin_Photo

Marketing & Communications Manager
Katie Hamlin
Katie.Hamlin@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 102
Find Katie on Find us on Facebook

Chelsey Hirtzer_Photo

Development Coordinator
Chelsey Hirzter
Chelsey.Hirtzer@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 106
Find Chelsey on Find us on Facebook

Monica Perez

Development Coordinator
Monica Perez
Monica.Perez@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 107
Find Monica on Find us on Facebook

Jessica Zigenis

Development Coordinator, Southern Oregon
Jessica Zigenis
Jessica.Zigenis@alsoregon.org
541-890-9570
Find Jessica on Find us on Facebook

Sarah Delp

Development Coordinator, Willamette Valley
Sarah Delp
Sarah.Delp@alsoregon.org
541-972-1182
Find Sarah on Find us on Facebook

Susan Pennock

Care Services Coordinator
Susan Pennock, MSW, CSWA
Susan.Pennock@alsoregon.org
502-238-5559 ext. 114
Find Susan on Find us on Facebook

Mary Rebar

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Willamette Valley
Mary Rebar
Mary.Rebar@alsoregon.org
541-990-1246
Find Mary on Find us on Facebook

Peyton Moore photo

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Southern Oregon
Peyton Moore
Peyton.Moore@alsoregon.org
541-292-8775
Find Peyton on Find us on Facebook

Christina Riddock photo

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Central Oregon
Christina Riddock
Christina.Riddock@alsoregon.org
541-977-7502
Find Christina on Find us on Facebook