>

ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us and Let Us Support You

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Chapter Headquarters
825 NE Multnomah St., Suite 940
Portland, Oregon  97232

Chapter Main Office:  
503-238-5559 

Chapter Fax: 
 
503-296-5590

Chapter Email: info@alsoregon.org 

Chapter Staff

Lance Christian

Executive Director 
Lance Christian, LMSW
Lance.Christian@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 101 
Find Lance on Find us on Facebook

 
Emily-Rose

Development Director: Special Events & Corporate Relations
Emily-Rose Wiitala
EmilyRose.W@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 105 
Find Emily-Rose on Find us on Facebook

 
Cassy Adams 2020

Care Services Director
Cassy Adams, MSW, LCSW
Cassy.Adams@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 100 
Find Cassy onFind us on Facebook

Maggie Pimm

Bookkeeper & Operations Coordinator
Maggie Pimm
Maggie.Pimm@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 103 
Find Maggie onFind us on Facebook

Catherine Hodges

Data and Administrative Assistant
Catherine Hodges
Catherine.Hodges@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 107 
Find Catherine onFind us on Facebook

Marty Michaels

Development Associate
Marty Michaels
Marty.Michaels@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 121 
Find Marty onFind us on Facebook

Gabriela Oh

Graphic Design and Marketing Coordinator
Gabriela Oh
Gabriela.Oh@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 102 
Find Gabriela onFind us on Facebook

 
Chelsey Hirtzer_Photo

Special Events Manager
Chelsey Hirzter
Chelsey.Hirtzer@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 106
Find Chelsey on Find us on Facebook

Amanda Mason

Assistive Technology Coordinator
Amanda Mason
Amanda.Mason@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 104
Find Amanda on Find us on Facebook

Susan Pennock

Care Services Coordinator
Susan Pennock, MSW, LCSW
Susan.Pennock@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 114
Find Susan on Find us on Facebook

Mary Rebar

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Willamette Valley
Mary Rebar
Mary.Rebar@alsoregon.org
541-990-1246
Find Mary on Find us on Facebook

Peyton Moore photo

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Southern Oregon
Peyton Moore
Peyton.Moore@alsoregon.org
541-292-8775
Find Peyton on Find us on Facebook

Christina Riddock photo

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Central Oregon
Christina Riddock
Christina.Riddock@alsoregon.org
541-977-7502
Find Christina on Find us on Facebook