>

Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us and Let Us Support You

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Chapter Headquarters
700 NE Multnomah St., Suite 210
Portland, Oregon  97232

Chapter Main Office:  
503-238-5559 Toll Free: 800-681-9851

Chapter Fax: 
 
503-296-5590

Chapter Email: info@alsoregon.org 

Chapter Staff

Lance Christian

Executive Director 
Lance Christian, LMSW
Lance.Christian@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 101 
Find Lance on Find us on Facebook

Emily-Rose Wiitala Special Events Director

Special Events Director
Emily-Rose Wiitala
EmilyRose.W@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 105 
Find Emily-Rose on Find us on Facebook

Cassy Adams.jpg

Care Services Director
Cassy Adams, MSW, LCSW
Cassy.Adams@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 100
Find Cassy on Find us on Facebook

Cassy Adams.jpg

Director of Donor Engagement
Stephanie Rudeen
Stephanie.Rudeen@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 116

Maggie Pimm

Bookkeeper & Operations Coordinator
Maggie Pimm
Maggie.Pimm@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 103 
Find Maggie onFind us on Facebook

Todd McCallister

Marketing & Communications Manager
Todd McCallister
Todd.McCallister@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 102 
Find Todd on Find us on Facebook

Jennifer Slater_2018

Development Coordinator
Jennifer Slater
Jennifer.Slater@alsoregon.org
541.972.1182  
Find Jennifer on Find us on Facebook

Meredith Yox

Development Coordinator
Meredith Yox
Meredith.Yox@alsoregon.org
541.890.9570
Find Meredith on Find us on Facebook

Amanda Mason

Assistive Technology Services Coordinator
Amanda Mason, MS, CCC-SLP
Amanda.Mason@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 104
Find Amanda on Find us on Facebook

Susan Pennock

Care Services Coordinator
Susan Pennock, MSW, CSWA
Susan.Pennock@alsoregon.org
503.238.5559 ext 114 

Leah Saturen

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Southern Oregon
Leah Saturen, MSW
541-292-8775 Leah.Saturen@alsoregon.org
2305 Ashland St., Ste. C, Box #458
Ashland, Oregon 97520
Find Leah on Find us on Facebook 

Molly Denton photo.jpg

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Central Oregon 
Molly Denton
541-977-7502 Molly.Denton@alsoregon.org
PO Box 1855
Bend, Oregon 97709

Mary Rebar

Regional Services Coordinator, Willamette Valley 
Mary Rebar
541-990-1246, Mary.Rebar@alsoregon.org
PO Box 22653
Eugene, Oregon 97402
Contact Mary on Skype (mary.rebar1)!  Find Mary on Find us on Facebook